All Eligible Financial Institutions

Eligible Financial Institutions
as of January 2017

Bank of America, N.A.
Bank of New York Mellon
Berkshire Bank
Capital One Bank, N.A.
Charter Oak Federal Credit Union
Chelsea Groton Bank
Citibank, N.A.
Citizens Bank, N.A.
Collinsville Savings Society
Connecticut Community Bank, N.A.
Darien Rowayton Bank
Dime Bank
Eastern Savings Bank
Easthampton Savings Bank
Essex Savings Bank
Esquire Bank
Fairfield County Bank Corp.
Farmington Bank
Field Point Private Bank & Trust
First American Trust, FSB
First Bank of Greenwich
First County Bank
First National Bank of Suffield
First Republic Bank
Guilford Savings Bank
Hometown Bank
HSBC National Bank USA, N.A.
Ion Bank
Jewett City Savings Bank
JPMorgan Chase Bank, N.A.


Key Bank
Liberty Bank
Litchfield Bancorp
M&T Bank
Milford Bank
National Iron Bank
Naugatuck Valley Savings and Loan
Newtown Savings Bank
Northern Trust Company
Northwest Community Bank
Patriot National Bank
People’s United Bank
Putnam Bank
Salisbury Bank & Trust Company
Santander Bank, N.A.
Savings Bank of Danbury
Savings Institute Bank & Trust
Signature Bank
Simsbury Bank and Trust Company
Stafford Savings Bank
Start Community Bank
Sterling National Bank
TD Bank N.A.
Thomaston Savings Bank
Torrington Savings Bank
Union Savings Bank
United Bank
Washington Trust Company
Webster Bank, N.A.
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
Westfield Bank
Windsor Federal Savings